Congratulations to ALEA Award Recipients

21st Aug 15

Congratulations to ALEA members Jo Padgham, Carolie Wilson, Jennifer Rennie and Robyn Henderson who were awarded for their outstanding service to ALEA at the national conference in Canberra in July. Jo received Life Membership, Carolie the ALEA Special Services Award and Jennifer and Robyn the ALEA Medal. Thank you all for your past, present and ongoing contribution to ALEA. Read their citations here. 2014 ALEA Medal recipients Wendy Bean and Bette Triglone were also presented with their awards in Canberra. Pictured: Jo Padgham and Carolie Wilson


  • ALEA Head Office
  • English House
    Adelaide, SA

    1800 248 379
    + 61 8 8332 2845
    Contact Us

  • ALEA is a member of